<!-- TITLE: 5GinFIRE wiki --> <!-- SUBTITLE:Welcome to the 5GinFIRE wiki pages --> ![5 Ginfire Logo 3](/uploads/5-ginfire-logo-3.png "5 Ginfire Logo 3"){.pagelogo} # Welcome to 5GinFIRE wiki pages The following pages present different topics regarding 5GinFIRE services ## Tutorials and Best practices [Experimenting with 5GinFIRE infrastructure ](5-gin-fire-experimentation-tutorial) [Tutorial Creating a VNF: The OpenCV Transcoder VNF Example](tutorials/tutorial-opencv-vnf-transcoder) [Tutorial Creating a NSD: The OpenCV Transcoder NS Example](tutorials/tutorial-opencv-transcoder-ns) ## The 5GinFIRE Architecture, Technologies, Services and Testbeds [Terminology, Experimentation Workflow and Architecture](5-gin-fire-terminology-experimentation-workflow-and-architecture) [5GinFIRE Testbeds](5GinFIREtestbeds) [The portal Architecture and Design](portalarchitecturedesign) [The Portal API](portalarchitecturedesign/portal-api) [The 5GinFIRE MANO platform](osm) [Packaging for VxF/NSD](packagingvxfnsd) [The Unifier Gateway - 5G-In-A-Box ](unifiergateway) [The 5GinFIRE "mirror platform"](guide/5ginfire-mirror-platform) ### Internal Processes [VNF Validation](internal-processes/vnf-validation) [NSD Validation](internal-processes/nsd-validation) [Handling a deployment request](internal-processes/handling-deployment-request) ### 5GinFIRE Infrastructure Monitoring [The 5GinFIRE Healthcheck service (HCS)](hcservice/usage) [The 5GinFIRE Central Logging service](hcservice_centrallog/usage) [The 5GinFIRE VIM resources monitoring](hcservice_VIMmonitoring/usage) ## User Guides [The portal user guide](5-gin-fire-portal-user-guide) [Guide: Advanced Hardware Requirements](tutorials/guide-advanced-hardware-requirements) [Guide: Advanced Charm Debugging](tutorials/guide-advanced-charm-debugging) [Guide: External Access to VxFs for Experimenters](tutorials/guide-external-access-experimenters) ## Source code All our source code is available at https://github.com/5GinFIRE ## Open Calls FAQs [1st Call FAQs](1stcallFAQs) ## Support * Contact [https://5ginfire.eu/contact/](https://5ginfire.eu/contact/) * Platform Issues - Bugzilla [https://portal.5ginfire.eu/bugzilla](https://portal.5ginfire.eu/bugzilla) * 5GinFIRE Slack channel Contact us to invite you at [https://5ginfire.slack.com/](https://5ginfire.slack.com/) ----- ![Eu Flag](/uploads/eu-flag.png "Eu Flag") 5GinFIRE project has received funding from the European Horizon 2020 Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under grant agreement n° 732497